HUM05 - Abdul's boosted K24 DC2

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HUM05 - Abdul's boosted K24 DC2

Hi everyone, names Abdul, 20 years old and I am located in Queensland, Australia. Just wanting to share my current build, I have been building my car Ground up for about a year now and its just a few days away from its Tune. Super keen and excited. I’ve lost most of my pictures sadly ☹ but will share what I’ve got left. I’m new to all this Build thread stuff so bare with me, never got around to doing one :/ Bought the car bone stock just came with wheels. I started tracking, after the final track day of 2012 I decided to pull the whole car apart to a bare shell on stands and start from scratch. I haven’t got many photos of its current state but plenty of photo shoots are already organized so will keep updating this post ☺ hope you guy like what you see, here’s a few shots from before and after.....

instagram @abzkaraman

This is when it all began, December 28th 2012.
    Last edited by felixR; 15-01-14, 08:40 PM.

I started getting the car ready and going throw things. Organizing what i can sell and what i need to keep.

Then things got serious, Mates came over and gave me a hand with pulling it all apart and bring it to a bare shell

After a long night pulling it apart, the next morning mate and i got straight into it. removed the mount bracket, deleted ABS, PS, Hard lines for brakes, wiring pulled back and prepped the engine bay for full shaving.

After pulling it all apart i took my car to my mates shop where the bay was all shaved up

Back home after getting shaved, on stands an ready for some major work.

Comment

The Weather was getting a bit crazy and it was the storm season, so my Awesome father built me a carport. :bang:

A few days went pass, decided to work on the interior, pull all the wiring back, removed the dash, pretty much everything to prep for paint